ToyotaCare Service and Maintenance

At Motus Toyota we realise that the care of your vehicle is important, we as vehicle specialists have the know how and means to ensure that your car is cared for.

Below please find the details of our service centres

Dealer Name Service Manager Telephone E-mail address
Bedfordview Riaz Subaya 011 372 4800 rsubaya@motustoyota.co.za 
Bryanston Adrian Wuntong 011 886 4735 awuntong@motustoyota.co.za 
CapeGate Lyzette Snyder 021 980 0500 lsnyder@motustoyota.co.za 
Johannesburg City Francois Meyer 011 220 4600 fmeyer@motustoyota.co.za
Kempton Park David Tlhakanye 011 970 3930 dtlhakanye@motustoyota.co.za
Nelspruit Hayley van Zyl 013 753 4800 hvanzyl@motustoyota.co.za 
Parktown Pieter Pienaar 011 276 0600 ppienaar@motustoyota.co.za
Strijdom Park Claudia Goulborn 011 792 1448 cgoulborn@motustoyota.co.za

© MOTUS Toyota - 2020 | Links | ToyotaCare Service and Maintenance

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting