Motus Toyota Head Office

OFFICE Hours

Monday to Friday

Saturday

  08:00am - 17:00pm  

Contact

Position Name Email
Franchise Director Yunus Ismail yismail@motuscorp.co.za 
PA to the Franchise Director Alda Ferreira aferreira@motuscorp.co.za
Financial Director Gert Smit gsmit@motuscorp.co.za
Human Resources Manager Thina Mpiyakhe-Ntulo tntulo@motustoyota.co.za
Group Marketing Manager Mario de Sousa mdesousa@motustoyota.co.za
Regional F&I Manager Thuli Mhlongo thuli@faims.co.za 
IT Manager Zunaid Dada zdada@motustoyota.co.za
Physical Address: 67 Empire Rd, Parktown, Johannesburg, Gauteng
Postal Address: P.O. Box 33222, Jeppestown 2043, Johannesburg, Gauteng

© MOTUS Toyota - 2020 | Links | Motus Toyota Head Office - Park Town

Website Design and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by ZAWebs Designs | Web Hosting by ZAWebs Hosting